Committee Members

Anne Campbell, ChairSenior Representative
Michael DuncheonCommunity Member
Edward EvansCommunity Member
John HoffmannSenior Representative
 Student both currently enrolled and an active member in a group, such as student government
VacantRepresentative of Organization in Support of District
Bart Pantoja
Representative of Business Community
Christopher RobellRepresentative of Bona-fide Taxpayers Association
Maxine TernerCommunity Member